What adventures are you wearing?

This video is worth watching on Black Friday.

Two pearls of wisdom that I have come across and that I try to live by are:

  • “The real treasures in life can never be taken away from you.”
  • “Wealth is freedom and mobility – not a big bank account.”

Although I work and I buy gear to facilitate my adventures I stay focused on the fact it is the experiences themselves that are the really valuable parts of my life. Not the stuff I bought along the way.

One thought on “What adventures are you wearing?

  1. Reblogged this on Doing the Miles and commented:
    This is simply a great story on recycling and using our resources well. Fun to watch.

Leave a Reply

